Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

Secret tree in the secret field

Having inspired Sue to show her wedding photo I have now taken inspiration from Sandford snapshots

We take the dogs round the secret field now the cemetery is taking down the fences of the enclosed dog area. They run for miles and their favourite game is stick - yes it is just chasing a stick, ball, anything really! This hollow tree is in the field, I could climb in there but it is pretty claustrophobic and also nowhere to put the camera (must invest in a tripod!) So as evidence I was there my trusty Cath Kidston bag is in situ!

Today I worked from 630am with a stinking headache so by 2pm I had a nanny nap to shake it off. We are now off to the pub for a dinner not cooked by me!!!

Back to normality tomorrow - surely its not long till another Bank Holiday weekend!?!?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.