Photofabulous!!

By Ilaria

Ohhh...Come OFF it!!!!!

"Hey...I'm having a bad hair feather day, AND I need some shades!!! And this is when you come for a portrait!!!!!!!!!!!!"



LOL!!!



Unlike this little fellow...who was actually begging to be blipped, I have had a fantastically good day!!! Went to the park to see if I could re-blip last wednesday's Allium flower (thanks for ID!!), as it bloomed!! Well.....got a shot I am SO happy with!!!!! It can be seen HERE...and I think it's a gorgeous flower and so worth seeing....even buying!!!! LOL!!! (Not this precise one!!!)


Then I had brunch in the car at a local reservoir, then I went off to Lochwinnoch Nature reserve for a walk!!! I had my blip, as far as I was concerned, but then this little fellow was just SO wanting his portrait taken...no matter what he says!!!! I adore these little birds, and with the sun in his eyes, and the breeze blowing his feathers.......I honestly felt like bursting with happiness!!! He's the cutest!!!!!!! :-)))))))



Oh happy days!!!!!!

Hope it's one for you too!!!

:-))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))

OK...maybe be a bit excessive....or not!!!!! Lol!!!





PPs.....A huge thanks for all the beautiful encouraging comments on yesterday's blip...and hearts!!! You are all SO good!!!!!!!





Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.