The Memory Keeper

By athousandwords

Cheating at it's finest :P

Well, personally I don't see this as cheating... I mean how could it be?! Anyway, today isn't my blipday, not really... It was yesterday but I only realised that when I went to upload a very non-blipday related photo and noticed the "99 entries" bit on the left hand side of my screen. So I thought I'd hold out 'til I had a better idea. I'll backblip the real 100th tomorrow, but this will do for today.

On a different subject, who else had a brilliant day?! Been working with the horses all day, had a million great photo opportunities but I held back for the generic number blip today.... Even if it is one out! Went out with a friend to go and pick up her young horse from the yard where she's been livery-ing for the past few months, it has eventually been decided that she will receive far more work/ attention/ love at home instead of at a competitive yard... Can't wait to start working with her over the next few months until she's ready to sell on :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.