The Memory Keeper

By athousandwords

A day in the sun...

And a happy blipday to me!!

I only realised this late this night so opted to backblip this shot and choose a 'better' one as my 101st. It's in no means better, but it had to be a number shot in my mind.

Anyway, back to the real blipday. The sun was out all day, came in to cool down at one point/ make another G&T (it's terrible how quickly they go down in the sun... must be the heat evaporating it aaaaall away!)

Luka got all excited with a chew and was rolling around in the dirt right next to my sunny patch... Which left me sieving little bits of stick and leaf out of my orange juice (I switched back to soft drinks when the words in my book stated to jumble themselves). You wouldn't believe the power in this little dog's tail!

All in all a beautiful day :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.