The Memory Keeper

By athousandwords

Sunny with a chance of showers.

This is one of Luka's favourite ever bridges/ peeing spots. I generally tend to go over this bridge at a bit of a run to encourage him not to stop and 'announce his presence' to whichever unfortunate cyclist/ dog walker/ horse rider happens to be going under at that opportune moment. Fingers crossed he has never hit a target as of yet, but he could get lucky at any moment!

Hope everyone has enjoyed their royal day off :) I swore I wouldn't watch the ceremony but just got hooked after checking it out on the box for "a couple of minutes." Luka enjoyed his walk this afternoon, lots of people out and about enjoying THE SUN in Aberdeen... A rare occurrence for all :) Since then I have been chilling in the garden with several G&Ts and a good book. Bliss!

P.S - Did anyone else notice the stray black horse cantering along during the procession after the wedding or did I imagine it!? Commentators completely ignored it!

P.P.S - My friend's facebook status today cracked me up "The Prince's stag night must have been pretty rubbish: It must be kinda awkward putting notes in strippers underwear when your grandmas face is printed on them." Brilliant!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.