Onwards & Upwards

By BeanieButton

And another bouncing blip ...

... I just couldn't resist this blip of big K!

After yesterday's flop of events due to big K feeling yucky we decided we would enjoy our last family day off together by heading to Thurleigh Farm in Bedford!

The kids were lovely, if I hadn't have known them better I'd have thought it was a conspiracy! But they'd all had stern mummy words and knew that today I meant business & if they started buggering about then we'd be homeward bound!

Little K was bouncing away shouting 'This is the best day ever' Now either my kids are extremely deprived or little K just loves a good day out! So tonight we're home with smiles on our faces & even rosier cheeks!

Can't believe we resume our normal routine tomorrow BOOOO!

On a positive note, it is only a 4 day week!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.