Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

Think.......

I'm finding it hard to think today.

2 pups (Stanley & Barney) at 3am decided to have a play until 430am and kept us awake, so at 6am I gave up and went and did the weekly food shop! At least that is one job out of the way for the weekend!

I also bought Easy Living Magazine which this month has a cute Cath Kidston bag free PLUS 15% discount so I may make a few purchases - little pleasures :)

This sign is above my work desk under a massive window on our third floor, the views are lovely and a great place to work from (although I tend to work at the kitchen island now and don't make the most of it!)

Apologies for the uninspiring Blip but I am so sleepy. Its felt like a 5 day week not 4 days.......welcome to the weekend :)



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.