The Making of Tiny Goblets

I am aware I am taking my life in my hands posting this....it may change if my ears are made to bleed by the lovely Cats and Dogs.

Cats and Dogs was perfect hostess last night for a mini diva meet. Apologies were recieved from Karen and Roxie. The night went pretty much to plan, I think. Cava was drunk, nibbles consumed and laughter and hilarity abounded.

Shortly after midnight, it was deemed essential that we begin making mini goblets from Quality Street wrappers. Nauturally :) For a detailed look at the the extent of our talents please look take a look at Peopletwitcher's journal and all will be revealed!!

A big thanks to Jay Bee who not only had as all in hysterics but was also the driver for the night and managed to get us all home safe and sound despite the torrential rain.

Looking forward to the 4th of June already

This is Cats and Dogs concentrating hard on her finest mini goblet :)

Time to top up on the cava I think :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.