JulietLimaDelta

By JulietLimaDelta

40 at 40

When I turned 30 I was a miserable cow, some may say I haven't changed much since then!

For the duration of this project I have been embracing the approach to 40 but the only way of marking my birthday was this project documenting the year. Last night I decided to go a step further & embark on 40 things to mark my 40th. So I updated my Facebook status before I had chance to change my mind.

In the cold light of day today I'm quite looking forward to it. My list has 54 ideas on so far plus a secret one that I'm keeping to myself. However, I think the first thing I tackle should be counting as 40 days before my 40th is actually 8th August, not the 7th.

If you have any ideas about tasks to go on my list then feel free to contribute!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.