JulietLimaDelta

By JulietLimaDelta

Milk

It's very rare that I let my guard down & do something stupid, but I did today & I giggled before, during & after doing it.

My buddy Ruth P posted a milk bottle photo today with the caption, "Milk will make you strong enough to play for Accrington Stanley....." How wrong she was, so I posted a correction. Unbeknown to me, Rachel R had posted the same correction on another copy of the photo.

Then a challenge was set, could we do it in the Scouse accent? So I did. And I uploaded it. Then I ran off to pottery without waiting for the reaction.

I hunted for a proper milk bottle to copy the image, but couldn't find one. The green plastic lid doesn't look as good as a foil cap, but it will remind me of today when I look back at this project.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.