Questions...

Questions are good.

Today I questioned how to distinguish multiple records appearing in a database I was using. Turned out the owners of said database didn't realize it was producing multiple records.

I'm now questioning how many tasks I can cram into tonight. I currently blipping whilst watching the end of my Rhod Gilbert dvd with the washing to put away and a couple of downloads and installations going on downstairs.

I was also planning some keyboard setting up, downloaded and installed software fiddling, seeing if I can re-invigorate the left mouse button on the laptop, learning to use new toys and possibly squeezing in some jigsaw action that I started last week.

Writing it down now, I'm questioning if it might be a bit over-optimistic.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.