Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Another busy day...

Quite a busy day. Was in uni from 10.15-12, then had to go and pick up some exhibition panels. We then took them to Kirsty's and sorted them, then left them in Charlotte's car for our presentation in the morning. By this time was 1.35, so I left Kirsty and Laura to the library, then headed to pick my Mum up from work. We then headed to get a few things. Then went to my Uncle's, it's after 3 and I'm just sitting down to have some lunch, then straight home to go to work. After work I'll have plenty of preparation to do for my presentation... Busy, busy day!

Steph.

P.S. I realise the time on the clock doesn't correspond with the times mentioned... The clock doesn't work. It just looks nice. ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.