Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Whoops! I almost forgot to blip!

So today I had my last class of 2nd year... Gosh, that's so scary! I dunno where the part 2 years have gone, they've literally passed in a flash! I had a presentation this morning, which we think went pretty well. It was certainly a lot of fun getting all dressed up for uni! Then I went for lunch with the girls in my group. After lunch I headed back to Kirsty's, we got soaked! So went home and sat in her bed with the electric blanket on, lol.

My mum picked me up, then I went to the doctor, then it was straight home and pretty much straight out the door again to go to work. Pretty funny evening in work, Claire always gives me a good laugh. Home from work about 45 mins ago, I was sitting watching The Million Pound Drop, then realised I hadn't blipped! Whoops!! So I'm afraid it's not very exciting... Just something I've developed an interest in, since watching The Kennedys. :)

Happy Weekend!

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.