Cans TwoPointSix...

Name: Kerry
Listening to: Vast
Extra Info: I came across Kerry in the blip gang hut. Little did she know but she challenged the rules I've set down for myself in this project. I was convening with Mr Insto and Mr Eco who both as well as myself, scoped the most impressive set of headphones Kerry here came in wearing. She was however, not listening to them at the time. By the time we were leaving, Kerry was using them to listen to music on her laptop and was gracious enough let me take her photo.

I'd never heard of Vast but a quick look up says they're and industrial rock band from America. Vast stands for Visual Audio Sensory Theater which if you check out the YouTube link at the top of the page, it is a very good description of them. I'm off to check out a few more tracks.

Thanks Kerry and Thanks Instography for the demo.

------------------------

Project CansOne. Final version in Blip search glory...
For those not on Blip for whom the search doesn't work, I've added a screen shot here...

Project CansTwo. Progress so far...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.