Every Little Step

By moonfairy

Friday the 13th.

Not a good photo, but I wanted to blip Neo Noodles today. Never sure if black cats are meant to be lucky or unlucky.

Any way some of the things Neo has been up to this week.

After having broken the vase that housed the artificial lavender, he decided to try to eat said lavender, resulting in gagging, choking sound just as I was leaving for work.

On James' second day of work, he managed to get locked in the study, so had no access to water, food or litter tray. Luckily no accidents, hopefully he slept all day.

The other day he decided there wasn't enough litter in his tray, so he took my sandals, and placed them upside down, on top of the covered poo in his tray, right, enough said. (still have no idea how he did it!!)

And lastly, went to put my shoes on this morning, and there was his toy mouse, sitting in my right shoe, looking lovingly at me. Well, at least it wasn't a real one!!

At the moment he's sitting beside me on the computer chair, purring away.

I love Neo - a lot!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.