hello again

By admirer

NILE GOOSE

was angry with sheep, goats and other threatenings in the Gagelhoeve, city farm.
I was glad to discover that to-day the baby with the lame leg was on the grass with the other little ones.
The farm was closed because of illness, the person told me who was there just only to feed the animals. The animals sick? I asked. No the care-takers, the answer was.
I could cycle on a path to the little geese but eventually they were a bit far away.
In the late afternoon a wonderful walk along the beach with Piet Hein, I made a photo or two of him in soft sunlight and now while I am typing he said you may use for blip one of these. That will be next time then. Now I know what light I can use to have a nice portrait.
Then suddenly there were several police-cars racing on the beach and they were certainly looking and chasing some-one or more persons. It was a bit exiting but really not near where we walked.
The weather to-day was warmer again and a bright sunshine. Now the beach looks very mediterreanan since it is broadened, with nice yellow sand and the Zandmotor makes a beautiful bay.
A good weekend to all, I wish.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.