Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

Roses - I've never had so many

A box of flowers and a bouquet turned up on my birthday doorstep, some beautiful roses from my daughter (she lives in Australia), some more from my brother (he lives about 15 miles away) and then yesterday morning another box full from my other brother (he's currently living in the US). So I've got arms full of blooms to photograph at the moment. This was taken with my new Macro lens, hand held as I was in a bit of a hurry before leaving for an afternoon meeting at work.

My work computer seems to have indigestion and refuses to load - so lucky I've been saving my latest project onto my portable drive. I hope our IT wonderman can sort it out for me while I'm away next week. Fingers crossed!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.