PrimeMart

By PrimeMart

Cauliflowers fluffy...

It is not bridges and canal weather today. Anyway, I have wanted to try something new.

I have admired the journal of David Clunas for a while now, so thought I would bust out the 40 year old 135mm lens , plomp a fat magnifier on the front and go hunting distant and exotic vistas.

Actually I went in to the garden, and started crawling around the growing cauliflowers.

I tried to get an image which makes you go:

'Well I think I know what it is, but I am not quite sure.'

But I think I failed... again.

In other exciting news... I have been given the all clear to return back to work, so expect the standard of blips to decline still further - I may yet have to resort to Ugly Naked Guy. If I do - then you may find yourself asking the question again...

'Well I think I know what it is, but I am not quite sure!'

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.