PrimeMart

By PrimeMart

A Second of the Second Severn Crossing

May even be a third, I lose count when it comes to high numbers.

Back to work today, Some students no longer pregnant, some now pregnant!

2 students left, 2 new ones arriving.


I only taught 1 lesson, but to 2 classes at once... so all in all a normal day. T

In other exciting news... on the way home stopped at WH Smiths (other bookshops are available) to pick up GCSE study guide on 'An Inspector Calls for Dozy.'

Waded through umpteen copies of 'To Kill a Mockingbird, Of Mice and Men and the poems of Seamus Heaney until I found the last remaining copy.

Got home to be told Dozy already has Inspector Calls, and I was meant to get 'To Kill a Bloody Mockingbird' after all.

This evening I am going to send Tracey out in to the garden to check our bathroom blinds. I have had a horrible thought that I may be Ugly Naked Guy for the bloke opposite!

EDIT: Woohoo another spotlight yesterday. Many thanks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.