White Cosmos

Well I survived the girlie shopping trip to Edinburgh but ONLY just. A dress has been purchased and hopefully its a "me" type of dress and the sun better shine. Oh and I may have to grow a few inches in height. Minor detail :) Will back blip yesterday eventually!

Before we took the dogs to their training class today I looked out on the garden and smiled. Everything is popping open and there are so many lovely purples and lilacs amongst the flowers. I love this time of year in the garden

Last week I was on a mission to find some cosmos, I had sown some seeds but the pesky birds had them away. I need cosmos in the garden as they are so long flowering and give colour from now until Spetember at least. I got some plants last week and was really pleased to see they had started to flower :)

Off to chill now with the cava and BGT. I deserve it - I cleaned the oven today, for the first time in four years a while.

Have a great Saturday evening :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.