Breakfast at Jester's

Knowing today was #365, I thought I'd better do something good. I didn't get up early enough to make it to the rocks to shoot the sunrise and I didn't want to put off my shooting until sunset. I dropped Gina off at church and walked downtown. Most will agree that when you are looking for a shot, it doesn't happen. I picked Gina up and we went to Jester's for breakfast.

While having breakfast with Gina (and snapping some pictures), she marked how nice it was that the three of us were having breakfast together. I thought it was wise to put the camera down until we finished.

The image isn't special, but being part of blip is. So many thanks to those who take care of us here, and to all those who visit my journal now and then.

+


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.