Tea with the King...

I took the ChiefAllotmenteer out for a wee celebratory TeaTreeTeaTea to celebrate his monumentous 1000 blips all in a row. Better than I managed.

In other completely unrelated issues, here's a question. How do you make a brilliant game even better? Develop it with a two player option, that's how.

I just had my first proper experience of two player Portal 2. I was a bit sceptical on how they could put that Portal puzzling into a two player game but it is utterly fantastic. Some of the puzzles took me right back to when I first played the original game where you think you are really scratching your head until you spot how to solve it and then work with a partner this time to get through it. It almost revelatory on a level by level basis.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.