a town called E.

By Eej

Poor, poor ...



... Squire. With two outdoors-y cats, I have not dared to leave many peanuts out for him. Not that I think either of them has the balls/claws to catch him, and mr. Squirrel's ginormous teeth look rather capable of cat-mauling, but I'm not taking any chances. This afternoon, though, after I talked to my Mam, he was on the fence and when he realised the coast was clear he climbed on the castle. Funny lil thing :)
So, we played. And he was so brave and less than three, four feet away. And then he almost slid off the birdhouse which made me giggle behind my hand.

I could hear Recluse yelling from inside the house: "Let! Me! Out!"
Which I eventually did :)

Crap day at work, but Sam was there to cheer me up. Yay!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.