Nosey

Stopped off at the blipper dock today but chose a different area to explore. As I squatting to take this shot, I hear a man shout, "Hey! What are you taking pictures of?!"

I figure, well if you are going to ask, then I'll tell you.

"I'm taking photos of this broken dock. When I squat down like this (commence squatting again), the sun does a little burst over the top of the dock. And see the orange on the side. That's nice too (suddenly realizing that he's given up on me entirely and walked off)."

He probably got a whole lot more than he asked for. I'm pretty sure he thought I was some insurance inspector or someone snooping around the place.

Visitors coming tomorrow. Must get to cleaning, and it's already 7:30 p.m. Let's hope I don't fall asleep in the pile of laundry.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.