Hanging from No 8 wire.....(maybe Kiwi slang)

Firstly, must say a huge thanks for all those neat comments and so many favourites from yesterday, wow ......I must admit I really did like that one too.

Day off, spent the morning on the computor doing stuff as you do. Off to town and met Doug for lunch as often is the pattern on Thursday

Unfortunately, raining and a little cooler today but thats OK. I have the fire going and all is snuggy in my world, the two cats are curled up close as they can too. Please, if I come back in another life, can I come back a much loved cat, please :)

Out into the paddock for todays blip, thought it may have been some droplets from the fence but found this tiny bit of straw inter-twined with cattle hair. I used all three of my macro rings for this.

Bye for today

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.