My Mum's China

Cold, overcast and dank all day!!

We have spent many hours today sorting out sheds, biffing, burning, storing etc, so now we have three sheds completely cleared for the new owners to store some of their stuff. More to do tomorrow....maybe!

Found a box of china from my Mum's, somehow it never reached inside our house when we tidied up her flat. Four beautiful cups and saucers were inside the box, I remember them all fondly this one especially. A Royal Albert Crown China but not given a design name. So delicate, I scoured the garden for some delicate flowers to suit, plonked them in and here it is, straight from the camera. Used the Lensbaby which was still on the camera from yesterday's blip.

I am going out with the girls tonight, looking forward to it....my voice may not hold up but company will be good.....:)

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.