Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Whoop Whoop! 1 year of blips later.

Firstly, thank you so much to each and every single person who ever stops by my journal, whether you take a look, comment or subscribe, I love you all, it's you guys and your kind comments that keep me blipping, so thank you! This one is for you! I can't believe I've been blipped for a little over, there's been a few gaps early on a year! It seems like no time since Sazzles introduced me to blip, and I thought it would a cool way of keeping track of things, little did I know that I'd so quickly become addicted, and meet so many awesome people... So thank you Sarah, and thank you everyone...

Not much planned for today, just out for lunch with my Granda, and then a little bit of relaxing before work at 5, just my typical Friday really... I am however looking forward to the weekend as much school friends are taking me out for dinner as a late birthday celebration... Exams are stretching this birthday out nicely... I guess they've been good for something... Eh?

Anyhoo, ignore the bad editing of the pic, and thank you once more. Have an awesome weekend. :D

Here are my prior blip milestone if you fancy a look. :D

1st.
100th.
200th
300th.
And now 1 year... Wow!

Steph.




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.