Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Old Friends. :D

"It is one of the blessings of old friends that you can afford to be stupid with them." - Ralph Waldo Emerson

This couldn't be more true than when used in reference to my school friends. We've been friends for 10 years, so can do pretty much anything around one and other without fear of being judged (L-R we have, Becca, Rachel, Ruth, Diana, Myself and Becca). I love these girls to bits, they're awesome. :D They took me out for a late birthday dinner to The Dirty Duck in Holywood last night, it was so nice to see them all and have a catch up as we don't see each other all that often, being at different uni's and whatnot. A lot of fun was had by all.

Steph.

P.S. Thanks so much to everyone who stopped by and commented on my 365th entry, I was blown away by all your kind comments.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.