Sugar Magnolia

By cew

Dreams

I have never been much of a world traveller. At least I've never had the desire to go places.
Years ago my sister talked me into going to DisneyWorld or DisneyLand (whichever one is in Florida). Ok, I did it and would never do it again!
I like to stay in Canada...weird eh?
When I see all these wonderful images it almost makes me want to visit Scotland, England, New Zealand, Alaska, ...almost.
It doesn't fit in with my homebody attitude at all....but I'd like to go to Las Vegas...stay at the Bellagio, have a wakeup call at 8 am....start playing poker at 9am.
Of course I always have hands like this one pictured, in my dream, and more money than brains.
I'd stay a week, come back home, upload all my blips and share them with you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.