Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

Portobello Market Lady

Really quick Blip, but I am dead chuffed as I went up to this lady who was busking and asked her if I could take her photo!! I popped a pound in her hat as the blues music she was playing was ace!

Got down here for 11am and have had a brill morning mooching around. It is awesome here. I even found Cath Kidston to buy a replacement cowboy mug for mine that broke! Best purchase has been a horn - blip for tomorrow it's amazing!!

So stopped off for lunch in Notting Hill and a few bevies before Les Miserables tonight. The girls are dressing up and the boys are wearing jeans ;)
I think it's just 'cos they are annoyed to miss the footie!

Will comment to all your fab Blips tomorrow. Hope y'all are having a great Saturday x x x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.