All Those Pretty Things..

By erinsharp

Too Little Time...

Again another lovely day!

-Woke up late

-Went down to Tyneham with the family and Ed where we had a picnic in the cold! Ed was being a vandal to "keep warm". He kept climbing up the old ruins and making all our stomachs turn when he was trying to get down! He was pretty high, this from the boy who is "really scared of heights".... hmm!

-Walked down to Warbarrow Bay where we walked up an incredibly steep hill where it was incredibly windy. Coming down was the problem though... I kept slipping! I hid it well though...NAWT!

-Went down to the little bay down the side where it was nice and quiet! I paddled in the freezing water, Bit choppy and I got a tad wet from the splashes but it was worth it! :)

-Also went climbing over some rocks to get to a "cave" it wasn't really a cave to be honest, but it was nice! :) and sheltered from the wind. Only had to start panicking when the tide started to creep its way up the beach...

Overall a lovely day again but it went far too quick and I now don't get to see Ed for 9 days =[ He's off on holiday and didn't even want to squash me in his suitcase! How rude?

I had far more photo's than this and I could actually choose! But you will find more here...

Expect some not overly exciting blips for a few days now! Sorry!

Night Night! xxx

By the way, Backblipped for yesterday :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.