Time and opportunity.....

By kayempee

Moffat Beach Panorama

Well long time no Blip! Been an absolutely busy week, with a conference at Yeppoon last weekend, then straight back to work.

Yesterday I did my first run in a long time with Lazy Runner (my running club), and volunteered to take photos for them as they did up to 30km this morning in preparation for the Gold Coast marathon festival in a few weeks time. I said I would do it before I realized they would begin in the dark!

Nonetheless I enjoyed the in and out of the car, oranges and "click, click" which we never like when we are running. Everyone obliged with smiles and waves along the way, then this is the view from the finish line. The buildings in the distance are in Maroochydore, the 20km mark where some people started.

A picture perfect near Winter morning here on the Sunshine Coast! Spoiled I know.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.