PrimeMart

By PrimeMart

More Support Required

Aaargh, help. Shopping. Please rescue me.

Tracey decided that she required a new brassiere today. It appears that these can only be obtained at either Marks and Spencers or a small shop in Tavistock. As we are 100 miles form Tavy, M&S it was. Now Dozy refuses to go to the underwear dept at M&S, she is convinced that the fitters are all 'lesbians who like groping.' So it was down to yours truly to hold the bags.

So a 30 minute sit down outside the changing rooms was livened up a little when I saw a shop assistant preparing to change the sexy underwear on one of the mannequins. Now I refrained from getting my camera out, and blipping, fearing I may be arrested. But I did think I may gain some useful tips on disrobing what appeared to be quite complicated items of clothing, with style and panache.

It appears that the best technique is to first twist and remove the persons torso, then pull the arms and legs off completely. Only then peel off the underwear!?!?

Later on I adjourned to a cane furniture set which Mr Marks or Mr Spencer decided to display just outside the store, from where this blip was taken. I do wish I had taken the time to position myself more centrally, but I would rather extract my teeth wth pliers than return to The Mall to retake the shot.

In other exciting news... we had mushroom and asparagus foo yung for dinner. (It was meant to be omelette but it fell apart. Foo Yung sounds grander than scrambled eggs) I love asparagus, but not the side effects - and I do not mean the aphrodisiacal qualities. Surely this is a good enough reason for GM modification!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.