PrimeMart

By PrimeMart

Musical Quiz#4

Its been a while since I have blipped a musical instrument, as you have to make hay (blip outside) when the sun shines. But the weather and general lethargy drives me indoors today.

I have feebly told myself that this could also be an entry for musical may.

I had a very complicated lighting set up to get the shadow. A totally carbon emissions free, organic, free range and very cheap lighting rig. It did involve nuclear fusion, so there is a safe working distance of approximately 92 million miles.


Not a common instrument in the UK, but gaining in popularity. So what is it? and be precise. Kudos points to the first accurate answer.

In other exciting news... Ugly Naked Guy has been putting the roof back on his shed this afternoon. However given the high winds, and I guess to avoid flapping injuries, he was clothed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.