Lali's World

By Lali

Be Nice or Leave

That's what I'm telling you, "be nice or leave", hahahaha!

Having a wee break from themes.

I found this metal sign in a charity shop and immediately loved it. Now it's hanging from my bedroom door. So, anybody crossing my bedroom door has to be nice. I'm a bit tired of people being nasty just for the sake of being nasty. It costs nothing to be nice. We all have frustrations but we don't have a right to vent them on people who have nothing to do with them (Just thinking of my neighbour the other day. I hope he doesn't come up to the flat to yell at me again).

I wonder who was the previous owner of this sign...

I'm having a very lazy Sunday. I spent most of the day indoors. Did some cleaning, washing, died my hair, did some updating in my computer... Then I decided to stretch my legs and went for a wee walk to Leith Links park. It was windy but sunny. Took some pictures but decided not to blip any of them, don't ask me why. I just didn't.

I will probably have a quiet evening as well. I've been a bit stressed for the last couple of weeks and need some time to relax, I suppose.

I hope you enjoyed my Royal Mile series. I learnt a few things with it as well. Thanks very much for all your comments! I hope you all had a great weekend! :)







Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.