The Rambling Path

By MuddyFox

Hiding

Went to next years house to look at rooms, then back to Simons to decide... obviously we all wanted some rooms and no one wanted others :S

Discussed for ages, then had a break and met later.

Ran home to see Jeff off back to Sheffield. Strange to think that was his last time in this accommodation - I'm leaving on Sunday...

Met again and discussed for hours, with lots of negotiating and breaks to ring friends/parents... very stressful...

Normally in these situations I'm the one to say 'okay, well I'll take the small room', but for the the first time in my life when I moved in December last year I got a 'big' room and you know what, I've really really appreciated it. So for my last year at uni, I decided I was happy to pay a little bit more just to have a bit of space to myself. I really hope everything works out okay next year... sure it will...

Back late again... need some early nights soon... before 24hour exam on wednesday :S :S :S

Also, as I've only just caught up with blipping, I'd like to say a massive thank you to all those who commented on my motion shot - I really do appreciate all the stars and kind words. Often the amazing photos on here make me feel like an amateur, but that makes it all the better when I get comments from blippers I really respect :) Thank you x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.