A Moment...

I kinda mis-fired my plans this morning for MrsTFPs birthday. I thought I'd just get ready for work slightly later than normal then get sorted down stairs and then come upstairs, get the kids up then go see MrsTFP together.

Bethany woke up fine but Ewan.... Sheesh, there was nae waking him. Bethany was asking for breakfast so we just headed down.

We had a great wee talk over her CocoPops and my coffee. We talked about the nursery and the story corner, we worked out what day it was today as there was no nursery yesterday and there was today and then she wanted to take a picture so I took a picture of that.

When we'd finished, we headed up to get Ewan up (and managed it this time) and then went through to wake Mummy up for pressies and birthday kisses.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.