Meanwhile, at the coast..

By meancoast

It's open season......

......for shooting lifeguards! I think they actually worked their first shift of the year on Saturday but any shots I could have taken over the weekend (had I braved the elements.....which I didn't!) would have been a lot less sun-kissed.....it was a bank holiday weekend after all, and the weather KNOWS about things like that......

Todays Location Map

PS.....I've got the granddaughter for a sleepover tonight ('Blue Grandma' is dropping her off at teatime....I'm 'Orange Grandma'.....and before you ask, it's all about early years 'sippy-cups', nothing to do with hair colour!)......wonder if she's up for a picnic tomorrow......silly question really, she's ALWAYS up for a picnic.......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.