Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Freddo!

I love frogs! So was well pleased when I came downstairs this morning to find this little guy along with a note from my Mum of the errands she needed me to run for her while she was in bed (she works nights).

Having a lazy day before work, just watching some tv, before lunch, then I my Granda is coming to get me, so I can go pick up my car from the garage, before work.

On a happier note, 1 week today until I leave for Canada. :) I was talking to John and Berta last night, we were making some plans of what we wanna do. They're taking us to their granddaughters' track and field on the Friday after we arrive, I'm very excited about that, as it's been 3 years since I last saw the girls, so it'll be cool to see them again. The excitement is mounting. :D

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.