Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

James & Scott.

Here's James and Scott, my cousin Allison's little twin boys, they're 2 and a half, and just so funny. :D The pic's a little blurry as they don't stay still for very long! I went up to my Auntie Lorraine's (their Granny) to spend some time with them this afternoon. I got lots of hugs and kisses, which is always nice, and spent some time playing with them. They've gotten so big, as it's been a couple of months since I last saw them.

I was also out shopping for a bit with my Mum, getting some presents for my relatives in Canada, only 6 days until go - can't wait! :D Nothing else planned for this evening, just some relaxation time. :D

Here are a few more pics of the boys.

Scott.
James.
Me and Scott.

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.