Folding Water

I watched Pecker again last night and thought it even funnier then the first time I saw it. Of course, this time I recognized his camera right off the bat.

One of my favorite lines is from Pecker's girlfriend (Christina Ricci). She screams, "I hate modern photography" when she finds Pecker (Edward Furlong) making out with his art dealer (Lily Taylor).

I don't know any better way to describe the movie other then saying simply that it's a John Waters film.

------------------------

Seems Adobe made a bit of a goof with their latest Lightroom update. From the Lightroom blog: "Those Lightroom users who have installed Lightroom 1.4 should uninstall the update and install Lightroom 1.3.1.(Mac, Win) until a further update can be provided." So glad I've been too busy to install the update.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.