a day in the life of Jack

By jacksmom726

Mornings Golden Sun

The morning sun was so pretty today....a bit of a haze, and golden sunshine hitting the fields in our backyard. I love how it looks back there and soon there will be wild flowers growing too. They mow the fields for hay a few times each summer which Jack LOVES! He gets to see the big tractors and they push out big bales of hay across the field.

Looks like I am going to have to send out my 18 - 270 mm lens for repair this week...it's going to be tough not having one for a few weeks!! The manual focus doesn't work, almost like it is jammed. The auto focus works, but the focus seems a bit 'off'. I've noticed that for a few weeks now, but the manual focus issue just happened yesterday.

Looks like I'll be back to the lens that came with the camera for a bit once we send it out. :(

Have a great day everyone!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.