mrs monochrome

By mrsmonochrome

Baa!

<back blip>

Aidan and Timmy before nursery this morning.

Logan and I had a quiet day at home today, mainly doing laundry! We also had a lovely afternoon chat with my friend, G, in Dubai. We've not spoken for a few weeks and Logan has really grown since then.

Same situation with Aidan tonight after nursery. I tried letting him walk to the car without me holding his hand. He walked next to the houses and I walked next to the road. I asked him to take my hand while we crossed the street and he was fine. As we got closer to the car he started walking more slowly and he gave me 'the look' and I knew I was in for trouble. He walked off into the middle of the street and when I picked him up and carried him to the car he went ballistic. Sigh.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.