JustBrian

By justbrian

Big Waters in IR

I've been waiting a week or so for the filter to arrive, after I ordered it I read that the D200 wasn't suitable, luckily I also read that with care and experimentation it could be used.

This is the resultant image.

Thanks for all the kind comments yesterday, I was quite pleased with the photo myself. I will be returning hopefully to get some images from inside.

Unfortunately nothing even remotely funny happened at work today and unusually for me I'm a bit fed up today as it felt like I was the only one doing the work. I'm normally very proactive but today felt like I was wading through treacle.

If I haven't commented on everyone's blips, I will get round to it in the next day or so.

I hope everyone had a better day than me.

Bri.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.