Lali's World

By Lali

Details 4 - Royal Mile Fashion Show

These three guys seemed really happy to pose for me for a picture. I came accross them as I was leaving work. They must have been travelling through time. They seemed a bit lost, hahahaha! You will notice lots of details on this picture!

I had a bit of a strange and eventful day today. It was really busy at work today on top of having a couple of staff casualties due to sickness. Not the best scenario. We somehow coped though! what really made my day was a tour I gave to a choir from Sweden who are apparently performing tomorrow in St. Giles Cathedral here in Edinburgh. Basically, before I started the tour they gave an impromptu choir performance, there and then. They sang beautifully! Then, at the end of the tour, they gave another even longer and better one! It was just amazing! First time this sort of thing happens in one of my tours. Just like that! Out of the blue! It was great!!! If anything, it put a smile on my face.

Then, on my way back from work, on the bus, I had to endure another completely different kind of performance throughout the journey. A guy just yelling, swearing and singing really badly. Not so great!

Expecting a really busy weekend. Now feeling rather tired, so not doing much this evening.

Thanks very much for all your comments. I hope you all had a great day! :)








Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.