Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Let me in ...

Ok,no space...
Fine..I shall bounce then....we think this picture sums our girls up...Lucy R is bouncy,her twin who is a bit younger is more restrained and watches to see what her big sis gets up to,my Eve is the grown up and my Lucy will do time in prison at some stage.
Went to Blenheim Palace today,the weather was cock on just right,we did not hurry we all just meandered.. myself,Claire and our two girls apiece.. they were brilliant,not a bicker or anything between them.. one small injury in the maze which resulted in Immy loosing skin off the palm of her hand,and no one but a thorny bush was involved... we could hear my Lucy and other Lucy on a bridge over the maze yelling down to Eve and Immy,they were guiding the girls out so Immy could get back to us faster to get her bloodied hand washed,and then Eve went back in for 'rescue mission part 2' which she shouted over her shoulder... bit dramatic,but it made some woman laugh.
We got back to Claires,and were about to part company and on a whim we decided to take the chicks out for dinner...sun out,not to hot not to cold so we ate outside bloody marvelous.... I am having whats called a 'food baby' ... you should see my stomach.... its WRONG I tell you...WRONG.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.