Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Mmmmmm which one.....

I am now officially bored once more of painting.... just one wall in the back room to do and that is it,but I shall do that tomorrow morning.
As you can see,I did not bleed out and snuff it last night,no instead I was rudely awoken by Grandson at 2.30am... it was quite a nasty shock and he ended up in bed with us,where upon he had a little chat and then went back to sleep till another unearthly hour of 7.30... do you know my girls NEVER woke that early as tiny babies.. well I say tiny,non of them were small,they were all monsters.....anyway we have had a chat about it and it resulted in him biting my nose... so I guess that the boy will do as he pleases ;)
Just watching The Voice,which I have really enjoyed namely because the contestants ACTUALLY have some talent,I rather like Leanne but I don't mid any of them,they all seem like nice people,again this makes a change from some chavvy scum bag that ends up in the papers after shagging about.

p.s Eve is smug as Lucy is away on a sleepover at Mia's .. so she has the pick of the doughnuts :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.