Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Olympic sized swimming pool....

Nearly ....
I put some hot water in the paddling pool so it was more like a bath ! Then Lucy put bubbles in it too so it looked like a bubble bath at one point ...
I feel a bit sad,the girls are back to school tomorrow :( it's my usual gripe,I hate it !!! We have had some good fun this week and I am all testy it's coming to an end.
Soooo anyway this Scotland trip we have planned .. I am meeting up with my friend of 10 years the blipper known as People twitcher and a couple of other lassies I have had the pleasure to know who blip too .. We are going to organise a mass picnic on some beach called Tent thingy ... Tentsmuir ??? Need to check my spelling I think ...all blippers in the region are MORE than welcome ! We shall be travelling up to a cottage on Sat 20th July so the picnic will be within that week ,I shall sort it nearer the time anyhow ... I do like receiving gifts so feel free to bring me loads ... I can give you a list ;) x

L to R .. Mia (called Meow by Jake) My Lucy and Grandson Jake x


PS... I am involved in a little project we need loads more folk to join.... I am in charge of a mini pink T -rex dinosaur .... please look here ....
Planet T Rex x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.