Just the Withers......

By JaneW

He would not answer me !!!

If there ever there should be a 'speech' bubble above my head on that photo there should be one now.. and it would say.. 'It looks like I have a cock .. tell me,it does I know it does,you are laughing...' and so it went on... and he was in a rush as Mr W and Eve and Lucy had tickets to the cinema and I did not want to go so I am baby sitting Jake instead ,well he is coming for a sleep over again here...... ANYWAY.. this is my new bike :D We cancelled the original order as they were not going to be in stock soon after all and then we found this one READY TO GO :D so I cycled home,now I am a clammy stinker as it is very humid today.
So,I finished the 'feature' walls in Eve and Lucy's rooms and did some more in the back room,I shall carry on with that when Jake goes home tomorrow....
I think I may die of blood loss in the night as I caught my ankle on the pedal of my new bike and it smarts and I may have lost about 600 pints of blood.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.