Abstract Eyes

By abstracteyes

Itty Bitty Little Cutie

Isn't this just the cutest little thing you've ever seen?! I was introduced to the 'mini tabasco' bottle last weekend in Las Vegas. With our breakfast came a tray of butter, jellies, and a mini tabasco bottle. So I saved one. Actually two. One for my kitchen and the other for Occhi Verdi because yes, she does like to collect itty bitty things. I texted her a photo of it and like I thought, she's a fan.

Tonight we had a nice BBQ at my Mom & Dad in-law's house. It was so nice to spend the evening with our extended family. The kids had a ball playing with one another. Got some good chit chats in. And the chocolate chip ice cream / brownie was superb! I meant to take a blip over there but yet again, it was raining so when we got home, I spotted this little cutie and knew that it needed to be blipped.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.